Home Page

The Division of Solid State Physics and the Physics of Materials & Surfaces of the Department of Physics consists of 13 faculty members, 1 secretary and 5 members of laboratory teaching and technical staff.


ิhe members of the academic staff of the Division are involved in the teaching of modules in the Department of Physics and other Departments, as described in the Courses Guidebook of the Department of Physics.


The Division supports the following research laboratories: